Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jamey South

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jamey South

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (135 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michelle Loness

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was involved in a hit and run this morning, and they got EVERYTHING taken care of for me. It was quick and easy, and they’re all so nice. Definitely recommend!!!!"

Haley S

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful dealing with our insurance needs!"

Scott Hinton

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love the service that I get from the staff there. Anytime I walk in I get greeted with a smile and get taken care of immediately! The staff here really go above and beyond!"

Jacob Jenkins

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jamey is a great agent and gets things done as quick and painless as possible, thanks for you and your teams hard work"

David Wilson

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jamey and his staff are always quick to respond and always professional. The times we have had to file a claim, he has put together all the necessary paperwork, filed the claim and made follow up calls on any questions. Payment on the claim has been very quick! Highly recommended for service."

Steve Watson

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been a loyal customer since he started. Treats people right."

Patrick Simmons

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome guy excellent service will do anything to help u"

Ese Luis! Arroyo

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, they’re always helpful and polite."

ryan Lamb

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"If you’re look for a great rate and great customer service, Call Jamey. When I call I always get the help I need without waiting. Thank you!!"

Sherry Cunningham

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamey was so friendly and helpful as I transitioned from Texas to Arkansas!"

Doug F

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamey South State Farm has some of the best customer service I have ever seen, Jamey's team is fast, professional, and give really good rates. If your looking for an agent, you can't go wrong with him."

Gregg Scott

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, friendly service, and great savings!"

Cassandra Crutcher

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I take pride in the fact that each time I call into Mr. South's office, there is always someone there that is willing and eager to help with any situation that I may have. The associates Dillion and Charles takes the time to help me to understand exactly what is going on with my account. These are GREAT people to work with. I am happy that I chose JAMEY SOUTH STATE FARM."

Diamond Navarro

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great people...love how they will go out of their way to help u save money."

James Copeland

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They do an awesome job and they take care of their customers very well and I’m very proud to have them for car insurance and if I need anything or have any questions they are always there to help me out !! Cool guys there !! 👍🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

Kaleb Aaron

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful, Jamey and the staff have done everything they can to help with any questions I may have had. Would recommend to anyone."

Holly Fite

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They go above and beyond at this office. They took care of everything my daughter at college needed when she had a wreck. This is the best agent I have had. I do recommend."

Jasmine Scott

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamey was recommended to me from a co-worker and when I say AMAZING. He was very knowledge about information and break down for what I needed insurance for. I would highly send anyone his way. Thank you so much so for all your help today."

Timothy Hampton

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jamey South for many years and he’s ALWAYS been very courteous and helpful!! I left another company because they were taking advantage of me. Jamey and his team are fair and honest and will help you with your insurance needs!!"

Chase Van Hoose

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. Very responsive to our needs was able to get everything taken care of at our pace. Highly recommend."

james edwards

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed financial assistance with a payment and they didn’t hesitate to help!"

ANGELINA TERRY

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The professionalism and help is the best I have ever received when dealing with insurance. Jamey South has helped us with all of our needs in one place. We have home owners insurance, multiple vehicle insurance, life insurance, heck we even have a vehicle loan through State Farm bank. Jamey South is not just an insurance agent. He treats you like family. He will take care of whatever you need no matter how big or small. What are you waiting on??? Give him a call!!! Tell him I sent you. 😉"

Katie Windle

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jayme did a great job of explaining the types of coverage I could get and was able to get me a better rate than anyone else!"

Susan Page

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamey is such a friendly and non-judgmental professional. He helped me get a lower rate on my auto insurance and I'm so thankful."

Al Morgan

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi! This was a tremendous is experience! He was very professional and engaged in my needs. I look forward to a budding business relationship!"